Management Team

General Manager Mick O’Toole
Head Chef Deepak Rawat
Gaming Manager Anthony Perry
Food & Beverage Manager TBA
Duty Manager Teena Hull
Administration Carol Fraser

Board of Directors

President Barry Bradshaw
Finance Director Grant Connoly
Company Secretary Craig Ortland
Board Members Mark Cragg, Barry Moylan, Andrew Kampl, Alison McNeil


2015 CCVPresident Of The Year – Barry Bradshaw2015 CCVBest Youth Development Program – Bulls Roar Program

2009 CCAV Club Official of the Year-Barry Bradshaw
2012 CCAV Best Club Renovation
2013 CCAV Best Mid-Sized Gaming Club
2013 CCAV Best Family Club
2014 CCV Best Youth Development Program
2014 CCV Community Service Honour Award – Craig Ortland
Noble Park Football Social Club is committed to promoting responsible gambling. more info

Weekly Events